top of page
Group 553.png

Find an Advisor

AUCKLAND / NORTHLAND

Keri BALL-GUYMER

Private Wealth Advisers Limited

PO Box 1791, Shortland Street 

Auckland 1140
09 308 2974
keri@pwa.nz

Michael BEECH

BC Partners

 

PO Box 458, Shortland Street
Auckland 1140

09 390 5990

michael.beech@bcpartners.co.nz

Duncan BALMER
Balmer, Jeffs & Co Ltd


PO Box 32563, Devonport
Auckland 0744

09 445 1224

duncan.balmer@bjcl.co.nz
www.bjcl.co.nz
 

Rachelle BLAND 

Cliffe Consulting

 

31 Bournemouth Terrace,

Murrays Bay,

Auckland 0630
09 478 6555

021 631 327

rachelle@cliffeconsulting.co.nz

www.cliffeconsulting.co.nz

Malcolm BOYD

Active Investment Management


22 Howard Road, Northcote
Auckland 0627

09 480 7300

mb@aimgment.com

Deborah CARLYON

Stuart Carlyon

PO Box 137-154

Parnell

Auckland 1151
09 307 2330
deborah@stuartcarlyon.co.nz

John CLIFFE

Cliffe Consulting Ltd

 

31 Bournemouth Terrace,

Murrays Bay, Auckland 0630
09 478 6555
john@cliffeconsulting.co.nz

www.cliffeconsulting.co.nz

Campbell CORMACK

BC Partners

 

PO Box 458, Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
09 390 5991
campbell.cormack@bcpartners.co.nz

Mark HOLTOM

Ethical Investing NZ

 

Level 8, 17 Albert Street
Auckland 1010
027 836 6918

mark@ethicalinvesting.nz

www.ethicalinvesting.nz
 

Phil ISON

Strategic Wealth

 

Level 4, MasterCard House
135 Customs Street West
Auckland 1010
09 213 3310
021 443 314
phil.ison@swmgroup.co.nz

www.swmgroup.co.nz

Richard KNIGHT 

Rutherford Rede

PO Box 147 246, Ponsonby

Auckland 1144

09 3613670

rknight@rutherfordrede.co.nz

Ben LAVENDER

Private Wealth Advisers Limited

PO Box 179, Shortland Street

Auckland 1140

09 308 2974

ben@pwa.nz

Grant LOWE

Private Wealth Advisers Limited

PO Box 179, Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
09 308 2974
grant@pwa.nz

Drew HOFFMAN

Newton Ross LTD

 

PO Box 2683, Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
09 377 5777

drew@newtonross.co.nz

www.newtonross.co.nz
 

Philip de LISLE 

Axiome Consultants Limited

PO Box 32 560, Devonport

Auckland 0744

09 445 2134

philip@axiome.co.nz

Mike NEWTON

Newton Ross LTD

 

PO Box 2683, Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
09 377 5777
mike@newtonross.co.nz

www.newtonross.co.nz
 

Sumita PAUL

Athena Wealth Limited

2 Murano Place

Chatsworth
Auckland 0626
021 2108787
sumita@athenawealth.nz

Jack POWELL

Private Wealth Advisers

Suite 1, Level 1, 1 Faraday Street
Parnell, PO Box 179

Shortland Street, Auckland 1140
09 308 2973
029 779 7898
jack@privatewealthadvisers.co.nz

www.privatewealthadvisers.co.nz

Glenn READ

Quartz Wealth

Level 3, 159 Hurstmere Road

Takapuna
Auckland 0622
09 486 9785
glenn@quartzwealth.co.nz

Mark STEEDMAN

Newton ROSS LTD

 

PO Box 2683, Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
027 200 1487
09 377 5777
mark@newtonross.co.nz

www.newtonross.co.nz

Roger SUTHERLAND

Private Wealth Advisers LTD

 

PO Box 179, Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
09 308 2974
021 411 924
roger@privatewealthadvisers.co.nz

www.privatewealthadvisers.co.nz

Will ROBERTS

Newton Ross LTD

 

PO Box 2683,

Shortland Street,

Auckland

1140

09 377 5777

will@newtonross.co.nz

www.newtonross.co.nz

Simon STREDDER

Wealth & Co.

 

PO Box 604, Kumeu
Auckland 0841
09 412 5844
simon@wealthandco.nz

www.wealthandco.nz

Wayne ROSS

Newton Ross LTD

 

PO Box 2683, Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
09 377 5777
wayne@newtonross.co.nz

www.newtonross.co.nz

Clinton STANGER

Curated Risk

PO Box 37 131, Parnell
Auckland

021 985 006
cstanger@curatedrisk.nz

bottom of page