top of page
Group 553.png

Find an Advisor

CANTERBURY  

Sue BILLING
Investment World LTD

 

PO Box 107

Rangiora

7440
03 379 1334

sue@iwltd.co.nz

Paul CHOI
Cambridge Partners Christchurch

Level 4, Te Ureti

48 Hereford Street

Christchurch Central
PO Box 1378

Christchurch 8140

03 364 9119
paul.choi@cambridgepartners.co.nz

Pat CLEMENGER
Fortitude Financial

PO Box 10133

Christchurch 8145

03 662 9990

patrick@fortitudefinancial.co.nz

Craig FRASER
VIP Financial Services

Level 1, 45 Heaton Street

Timaru 7910

03 684 5079
0274 992 495

craig@vipsolutions.co.nz

Tim GIBB
Fortitude Financial

PO Box 10133

Christchurch 8145
03 662 9990

tim@fortitudefinancial.co.nz

Rob JEFFS

Balmer, Jeffs & Company Ltd

 

PO Box 36-033, Merivale
Christchurch 8146
03 355 1500
rob.jeffs@bjcl.co.nz

www.bjcl.co.nz

Tony MUNRO

Fortitude Financial Ltd

Level 2, 48 Fitzgerald Avenue
Christchurch 8011
PO Box 10133, Phillipstown,
Christchurch 8145

03 662 9990
tony@fortitudefinancial.co.nz

fortitudefinancial.co.nz

Matt PORTER

Diligent Wealth Management

Cameron MOUAT
Bradley Nuttall Nelson & Canterbury

293 Durham Street
Christchurch Central  
Christchurch
 8013
0800 121 122

cameron@bnl.co.nz
www.bnlnelson.co.nz

Dominic SHEEHAN

Cambridge Partners Christchurch

Level 4, Te Ureti

48 Hereford Street

Christchurch Central
PO Box 1378

Christchurch 8140

03 364 9119
dominic.sheehan@cambridgepartners.co.nz

Michael SHEARS

Rede Advisers

Level 4, 123 Victoria Street
Christchurch 8013

03 964 4222
021 310 241

michael_shears@rede.co.nz
www.rede.co.nz

Karen SMART

Investment World LTD

 

PO Box 107

Rangiora

7440
03 379 1334
ksmart@iwltd.co.nz

Adam STEWART

Compound Wealth

Level 1, Tavendale & Partners Centre
62 Cass Street

Ashburton 7700
027 331 3127

adam@compoundwealth.co.nz
www.compoundwealth.co.nz

Scott STOKES

Rede Advisers

Level 4, 123 Victoria Street
Christchurch 8013
021 709 384
03  964 4209

scott_stokes@rede.co.nz
www.rede.co.nz

Michael TAYLOR

Strategic Financial Planning Ltd

PO Box 3743
Christchurch 8140
03 377 8046

michael@strategicfp.co.nz

Ian  WALDEN

Fortitude Financial Ltd

Level 2, 48 Fitzgerald Avenue
Christchurch 8011
PO Box 10133, Phillipstown,
Christchurch 8145

03 662 9990
ian@fortitudefinancial.co.nz

fortitudefinancial.co.nz

Stephen WESCOMBE

Ark Financial Group Ltd

 

Unit 5, Level 1, Parkside Plaza
333 Harewood Road
Christchurch 8053
03  360 2001
stephen@arkfg.co.nz

www.arkfg.co.nz

bottom of page