top of page
Group 553.png

Find an Advisor

CANTERBURY  

Sue BILLING
Investment World LTD

 

PO Box 107

Rangiora

7440
03 379 1334

sue@iwltd.co.nz

Paul CHOI
Cambridge Partners Christchurch

Level 4, Te Ureti

48 Hereford Street

Christchurch Central
PO Box 1378

Christchurch 8140

03 364 9119
paul.choi@cambridgepartners.co.nz

Pat CLEMENGER
Fortitude Financial

PO Box 10133

Christchurch 8145

03 662 9990

patrick@fortitudefinancial.co.nz

Craig FRASER
VIP Financial Services

Level 1, 45 Heaton Street

Timaru 7910

03 684 5079
0274 992 495

craig@vipsolutions.co.nz

Tim GIBB
Fortitude Financial

PO Box 10133

Christchurch 8145
03 662 9990

tim@fortitudefinancial.co.nz

Rob JEFFS

Balmer, Jeffs & Company Ltd

 

PO Box 36-033, Merivale
Christchurch 8146
03 355 1500
rob.jeffs@bjcl.co.nz

www.bjcl.co.nz

Dorothy SCOTT

Wilo LTD

 

12 Main North Road, Papanui
Christchurch 8053
03 354 3900

dorothy@wilo.co.nz
 

 

Karen SMART

Investment World LTD

 

PO Box 107

Rangiora

7440
03 379 1334
ksmart@iwltd.co.nz

Dominic SHEEHAN

Cambridge Partners Christchurch

Level 4, Te Ureti

48 Hereford Street

Christchurch Central
PO Box 1378

Christchurch 8140

03 364 9119
dominic.sheehan@cambridgepartners.co.nz

Michael TAYLOR

Strategic Financial Planning Ltd

 

PO Box 3743
Christchurch 8140
03 377 8046
michael@strategicfp.co.nz

Stephen WESCOMBE

 

Unit 4, Level 1, Parkside Plaza
H333 Harewood Road
Christchurch 8053
09 630 5222
stephen@arkfg.co.nz

bottom of page